Board Members

Loretta Byers (Chair)

Geoff Tattersall (Deputy Chair)

Alex Heidenreich

Elizabeth Clare

Larry Opie

Frank Kite

Stephen Knight

Melissa Centofanti

Association Members

The RSL Care SA Association is made up of the RSL Care SA Board Members and the RSL SA Branch Board Members.

Senior Staff

Nathan Klinge – Chief Executive Officer

Aldo Fonovic – Chief Financial Officer

Kellie Whelan – Chief Operations Officer

Bernice Willemse – Clinical Care Manager, War Veterans Home

Rhizza Sumalpong – Residential Care Manager – Morlancourt