Board Members

Loretta Byers (Chair)

Geoff Tattersall (Deputy Chair)

Peter Kralj

Robin Turner

Alex Heidenreich

Rob Hankins

Elizabeth Clare

Larry Opie

Frank Kite


Association Members

The RSL Care SA Association is made up of the RSL Care SA Board Members and the RSL SA Branch Board Members.


Senior Staff

Nathan Klinge – Chief Executive Officer

Aldo Fonovic – Chief Finance Officer

Kellie Whelan – Chief Operations Officer

Shaun Pawson – Manager, Environmental Services

Denise Hudson – Residential Care Manager, RSL Villas

Bernice Willemse – Clinical Care Manager, War Veterans Home